Listen: Pink Mountaintops – “The Second Summer of Love”

Avatar photo
Pink Mountaintops

Pink Mountaintops, the solo-ish project of Black Mountain frontman Stephen McBean, is about to release its new album, Get Back, on April 29, via Jagjaguwar. And today, Pink Mountaintops has released a brand new track from the album, titled “The Second Summer of Love.” It’s a garage-y, psychedelic rocker with a great hook — and it rocks pretty damn hard. You should definitely give this one a listen. Check it out below.

Pink Mountaintops Get Back:

1. Ambulance City
2. The Second Summer of Love
3. Through All The Worry
4. Wheels
5. Sell Your Soul
6. North Hollywood Microwaves
7. Sixteen
8. New Teenage Mutilation
9. Shakedown
10. The Last Dance

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top