Prurient shares new track, “Greenpoint”

Avatar photo
Prurient new album

Dominick Fernow, aka Prurient, is getting ready to release the follow-up to his intense dark ambient/industrial album Bermuda Drain. It’s called Frozen Niagara Falls, and it’s out on May 12 via Profound Lore. It’s also a double album, and today, Fernow shared a lengthy new track from it, titled “Greenpoint,” via The Fader. It’s an epic track that incorporates gentle acoustic guitar work, power electronics, big oozing synth sounds and a spoken word narrative. It’s creepy and atmospheric and cool. And you can listen to it below.

Prurient Frozen Niagara Falls tracklist:

1. Myth Of Building Bridges
2. Dragonflies To Sew You Up
3. A Sorrow With A Braid
4. Every Relationship Earthrise
5. Traditional Snowfall
6. Jester In Agony
7. Poinsettia Pills
8. Shoulders Of Summerstones
9. Wildflowers (Long Hair With Stocking Cap)
10. Greenpoint
11. Lives Torn Apart (NYC)
12. Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion One)
13. Cocaine Daughter
14. Falling Mask
15. Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion Two)
16. Christ Among The Broken Glass

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top