New Clams Casino instrumental mixtape drops

Avatar photo
Clams Casino

Clams Casino, the New Jersey hip-hop producer with a penchant for woozy, trippy beats, has just dropped another new set of instrumentals via Twitter. This Clams Casino instrumental mixtape is the third and final in the series, per his Tweet. Per FACT, it contains some instrumental versions of tracks he’s produced for DOOM and A$AP Rocky, among others. Download it here.

Clams Casino’s previous instrumental mixtapes were released in 2011 and 2012.

Clams Casino Instrumental Mixtape 3:

1 Crystals
2 Hell (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
3 Cry For Me *
4 Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko Instrumental)
5 LVL (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
6 Bird Call (Mac Miller Instrumental)
7 Freeze (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
8 Haunt *
9 Melthru *
10 Bookfiend (DOOM Instrumental)
11 Cold Feet (Mac Miller Instrumental)
12 Wizard (Remix)
13 Youforia (Mac Miller Instrumental)

* Previously unreleased

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top