Sumac and Keiji Haino announce new collaborative album, Into This Juvenile Apocalypse…

Avatar photo
Sumac Keiji Haino into this Juvenile Apocalypse

Sumac and Keiji Haino have announced the third album in their ongoing series of collaborations. On October 7, they’ll release Into This Juvenile Apocalypse Our Golden Blood to Pour Let Us Never via Thrill Jockey. The new collaboration follows 2018’s American Dollar Bill… and 2019’s live recorded Even for just the briefest moment…, and will feature six new tracks with expectedly lengthy titles.

Sumac and Keiji Haino Into This Juvenile Apocalypse Our Golden Blood to Pour Let Us Never tracklist:

1. When logic rises morality falls Logic and morality in Japanese are but one character different
2. A shredded coiled cable within this cable sincerity could not be contained
3. Into this juvenile apocalypse our golden blood to pour let us never
4. Because the evidence of a fact is valued over the fact itself truth??? becomes fractured
5. That fuzz pedal you planted in your throat, its screw has started to come loose Your next effects pedal is up to you do you have it ready?
6. That “regularity” of yours, can you throw it further than me? And I don’t mean “discarding” it

Sumac and Keiji Haino’s American Dollar Bill… is featured on our list of 10 Essential Collaborative Metal Albums.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top