Purity Ring announce new album Another Eternity

Avatar photo
purity ring new album

Back in December, Purity Ring debuted a new song called “Push Pull,” which was presumably to be featured on a new album in 2015. And today, we have confirmation of that new album. The Canadian synth-pop group’s follow-up to Shrines is titled Another Eternity, and it’s being released via 4AD on March 3. And along with the announcement, the group has also released another new track from the album, titled “Begin Again.” You can listen to the new track below, and read the lyric sheet if you like (via the band’s Tumblr), as well as check out the tracklist for the album. The image above is its cover art.

Purity Ring Another Eternity:

1 heartsigh
2 bodyache
3 push pull
4 repetition
5 stranger than earth
6 begin again
7 dust hymn
8 flood on the floor
9 sea castle
10 stillness in woe

purity ring new album lyric sheet

Purity Ring’s Shrines is one of our Top 100 Albums of the Decade So Far.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top