Stream the new Cannibal Ox album, Blade of the Ronin

Avatar photo
Cannibal Ox Blade of the Ronin

On March 3, Harlem hip-hop duo Cannibal Ox will release Blade of the Ronin, the long awaited follow-up to their 2001 debut album The Cold Vein, via iHipHop/IGC. The album features DOOM, U-God, Artifacts and Elzhi. The duo will be performing a record release show at Webster Hall in New York City on March 2, with GZA, Freeway and G-Jet.

Before we get there, though, Cannibal Ox is now streaming the new album via Soundcloud. Listen to the Cannibal Ox Blade of the Ronin stream below.

Cannibal Ox Blade of the Ronin:

1 Cipher Unknown (Intro)
2 Opposite of Desolate [ft. Double A.B.] 3 Psalm 82
4 The Power Cosmiq [ft. Kenyattah Black] 5 Blade: The Art of Ox [ft. Artifacts & U-God] 6 Pressure of Survival (Skit)
7 Carnivorous [ft. Elzhi & Bill Cosmiq] 8 Thunder In July [ft. Space, Swave Sevah & Elohem Star] 9 Water
10 The Horizon (Interlude)
11 Harlem Knights
12 Sabertooth [ft. Irealz & Bill Cosmiq] 13 Iron Rose [ft. MF Doom] 14 Solar System (Cosmos) (Skit)
15 The Fire Rises
16 Gotham (Ox City)
17 Unison (Skit)
18 Vision [ft. The Quantum] 19 Salvation

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top