Watch the new trailer for My Morning Jacket’s The Waterfall

Avatar photo
My morning jacket new album

On May 4, My Morning Jacket release their new album, The Waterfall, via ATO. The band previously released a stream of the song “Big Decisions,” but today they’ve released a new trailer for the album — “Under the Waterfall” — which features clips of several songs from the album, including “Spring (Among the Living),” “Compound Fracture,” “Believe (Nobody Knows),” and “Get the Point,” according to Rolling Stone. The album trailer also features some details about the process of recording the album. So, either way, not a bad way to spend a few minutes this morning.

Watch the new My Morning Jacket album trailer below.

My Morning Jacket The Waterfall tracklist:

1 Believe (Nobody Knows)
2 Compound Fracture
3 Like a River
4 In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
5 Get the Point
6 Spring (Among the Living)
7 Thin Line
8 Big Decisions
9 Tropics (Erase Traces)
10 Only Memories Remain

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top