Stream the new Grimes album, Art Angels

Avatar photo
top 10 electronic albums of 2015 Grimes Art Angels

Grimes has followed the path taken by many a successful artist in the past two years by issuing her new album, Art Angels, without much warning. It’s out today, though she’s released several songs leading up to it, including “laughing and not being normal“, “SCREAM” and “Flesh Without Blood/Life In the Vivid Dream.” The anticipation is over, and now the full record is available to stream via Spotify.

Art Angels follows Grimes’ 2012 album Visions.

Grimes Art Angels tracklist

1 laughing and not being normal
2 California
3 SCREAM [ft. Aristophanes] 4 Flesh without Blood
5 Belly of the beat
6 Kill V. Maim
7 Artangels
8 Easily
9 Pin
10 Realiti
11 World Princess part II
12 Venus Fly [ft. Janelle Monáe] 13 Life in the Vivid Dream
14 Butterfly

Grimes’ Visions is on our list of the Top 100 Albums of the Decade So Far.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top