Black Thought and El Michels Affair share new song, “That Girl”

Avatar photo
Black Thought El Michaels

Black Thought recently announced a new collaborative album with El Michels Affair, Glorious Game, which is due for release on April 14 via Big Crown. The album follows the veteran Roots emcee’s recent collaboration with Danger Mouse, Cheat Codes, and the duo have already shared one song from the album, leadoff track “Grateful.” Today, they’ve released a new single, “That Girl,” which you can check out below.

Black Thought and Danger Mouse’s Cheat Codes appeared on our list of the Best Hip-Hop Albums of 2022, as well as our list of the 50 Best Albums of 2022.

Black Thought and El Michels Affair Glorious Game tracklist:

  1. Grateful
  2. Glorious Game feat. Kirby
  3. I’m Still Somehow
  4. Hollow Way
  5. Protocol feat. Son Little
  6. The Weather
  7. That Girl
  8. I Would Never
  9. Alone
  10. Miracle
  11. Glorious Game (Reprise)
  12. Alter Ego feat. Brainstory
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top