Boris share new single, “Beyond Good and Evil”

Avatar photo
Boris beyond good and evil

On Friday, January 21, Boris will release their new album W via Sacred Bones. The group have already shared one single from the album, “Drowning by Numbers.” And now, they’ve released the second single from the album, “Beyond Good and Evil.” The track is an atmospheric dream-pop dirge, which builds up into a heavier, dense post-rock anthem, and it arrives with a new video, directed by YUTARO, depicting guitarist Wata (who sings every track on the album) in an abandoned, hollowed-out house. Check it out below.

W follows 2020’s NO.

Boris W tracklist:

1. I Want to Go to the Side Where You Can Touch…
2. Icelina
3. Drowning by Numbers
4. Invitation
5. The Fallen
6. Beyond Good and Evil
7. Old Projector
8. You Will Know (Ohayo Version)
9. Jozan

Boris’ “Naki Kyoku” is on our list of the Top 150 Songs of the 2000s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top