Kendrick Lamar, Blur, Depeche Mode top Primavera Sound 2023 lineup

Avatar photo
Primavera Sound lineup

Primavera Sound returns next year, taking place over two weekends: May 31-June 3 in Barcelona and June 7-10 in Madrid. Today the festival has announced its lineup, which is expectedly large and featuring many heavy hitters. Among the artists scheduled to play Primavera Sound in 2023 at the top of the lineup are Kendrick Lamar, Depeche Mode, Blur, Pet Shop Boys, Rosalía, Calvin Harris and Halsey.

Other bands on the Primavera Sound 2023 lineup include FKA twigs, Sparks, Japanese Breakfast, Laurie Anderson, Turnstile, The War on Drugs (Barcelona only), The Mars Volta (Madrid only), Pusha T, Four Tet, Bad Religion, St. Vincent, Caroline Polachek, Alex G, Alvvays, Black Country New Road, Boris, Emeralds, Shellac, Karate, Unwound, OFF!, The Comet Is Coming, Beak>, Daphni, Yves Tumor, Julia Holter, Death Grips, Kelela, John Cale and more. Check out the lineup above or over at the Primavera Sound website.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top