Morrissey Your Arsenal Reissue on the way

Avatar photo
Morrissey - Your Arsenal reissue

On Feb. 24, Parlophone will release a deluxe Morrissey Your Arsenal reissue, the latest in an ongoing campaign of re-releases in the iconic performer’s catalog, following previously issued remasters of Bona Drag and Kill Uncle. The remastered album will be issued digitally and on CD and vinyl. The CD version of the album will feature the classic 1991 album, plus a bonus DVD will a live set shot on October 31, 1991 at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California. Check out the tracklist for the album and bonus DVD below.

Also, Morrissey’s Autobiography — a choice selection from our Holiday Gift Guide — is finally available in the United States.

Morrissey Your Arsenal reissue:

1 You’re Gonna Need Someone on Your Side
2 Glamorous Glue
3 We’ll Let You Know
4 The National Front Disco
5 Certain People I Know
6 We Hate it When Our Friends Become Successful
7 You’re the One For Me, Fatty
8 Seasick, Yet Still Docked
9 I Know it’s Gonna Happen Someday
10 Tomorrow (US Mix)

Morrissey at the Shoreline Amphitheatre:

1 November Spawned a Monster
2 Alsatian Cousin
3 Our Frank
4 The Loop
5 King Leer
6 Sister I’m a Poet
7 Piccadilly Palare
8 Driving Your Girlfriend Home
9 Interesting Drug
10 We Hate it When Our Friends Become Successful
11 Everyday Is Like Sunday
12 My Love Life
13 Pashernate Love
14 The Last Of the Famous International Playboys
15 Asian Rut

Encore 1:

16 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
17 Suedehead

Encore 2:

18 Disappointed

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top