De La Soul release new mixtape, Smell the D.A.I.S.Y.

Avatar photo
De La Soul smell the DAISY

After making (most of) their catalog available for free as a Valentine’s Day gift to listeners, De La Soul has released a new free mixtape, titled Smell the D.A.I.S.Y. It features a reworked version of 3 Feet High and Rising single “Plug Tunin’,” with production from the late J Dilla. The mixtape comes with the documentary Still Shining, and is available to download for free from BitTorrent.

Smell the D.A.I.S.Y.:

1 Let the King Ascend
2 Who [ft. Redman] 3 Dilla Plugged In
4 Goes the Word
5 Vocabulary Spills
6 The Pitch
7 Taking the Train
8 Leave Your Cares Behind
9 O’Shut Up
10 No More No Less
11 Marvin Jaye

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top