Power Trip’s Live in Seattle to be released in physical formats

Avatar photo
Power Trip

Power Trip originally released their live album, Live in Seattle, as a digital-only album during the depths of pandemic lockdown. Now, three years later, Southern Lord has announced it’s getting a physical release. On June 23, the live album—featuring highlights from the band’s two studio albums, Manifest Decimation and Nightmare Logic—will be released on both CD and vinyl. Hear their live recording of “Executioner’s Tax (Swing of the Axe)” below.

Nightmare Logic is featured on our list of the Best Metal Albums of the 21st Century.

power trip live in seattle

Power Trip Live in Seattle tracklist:

  1. Drown (Intro)
  2. Divine Apprehension
  3. Suffer No Fool
  4. Soul Sacrifice
  5. Executioner’s Tax (Swing of the Axe)
  6. Crucifixation
  7. Heretic’s Fork
  8. Conditioned to Death
  9. Firing Squad
  10. Manifest Decimation
  11. Crossbreaker
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top