Sleep announce new 2×12-inch single, Iommic Life

Avatar photo
Sleep iommic life single

Sleep have announced their first new release since going on hiatus back in 2019. The stoner/doom metal icons have just announced a new double 12-inch single, Iommic Life, just in time for 4/20. The new single features two songs originally released through Adult Swim’s singles series: “The Clarity” and “Leagues Beneath.” The single is being released in both colored vinyl and standard black vinyl variants through Third Man, and each pressing will include music on the A sides, and etchings by artist Dave Klock on the b-sides. The band have also offered up some new merch to go with the singles, including posters, puzzles, and joint-shaped catnip toys. (For cats, not for humans.) Find all of it here.

Sleep’s last album was 2018’s The Sciences.

Sleep’s The Sciences was one of our Top 50 Albums of 2018.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top