Primavera Sound 2022 lineup announced

Avatar photo
Primavera Sound 2022

Primavera Sound is returning to Barcelona for two weekends in 2022: June 2-4 and June 9-11, with a series of venue shows in between. And the lineup is massive. The Primavera Sound 2022 lineup will feature Massive Attack, Pavement, Tame Impala, Beck, The National, Gorillaz, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Tyler the Creator, Dua Lipa, Interpol, Lorde, Megan Thee Stallion, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Run the Jewels, Jesus and Mary Chain, Big Thief, Slowdive, Charli XCX, Jay Electronica, Khruangbin, Brittany Howard, Courtney Barnett, Jessie Ware, Mogwai, Bauhaus, Beach House, Disclosure, Idles, Jawbox, Einsturzende Neubauten, Mavis Staples, Bikini Kill, Earl Sweatshirt, Autechre, Caribou, Parquet Courts, Weyes Blood, Dinosaur Jr., DJ Shadow, Kim Gordon, black midi, Yo La Tengo, Kacey Musgraves, Faye Webster, Lingua Ignota, High on Fire, Napalm Death, The Armed, Jessica Pratt, Shellac, Tropical Fuck Storm, Lightning Bolt, Jamila Woods, Shame, Jenny Hval, and so many more.

See the full lineup on the poster below (squint for the small type) or at the Primavera Sound website.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top