Slayer reveal new album details for Repentless

Avatar photo
Slayer Repentless

Thrash metal legends Slayer are returning with their first new album since 2009’s World Painted Blood. It’s called Repentless, and it’s being released on Sept. 11. It’s the band’s first album since the death of guitarist Jeff Hanneman and the departure of drummer Dave Lombardo. Today, the band released a visualizer video of the title track via Rolling Stone, which you can listen to below. Also, they’ve revealed the reliably evil-looking artwork (which you can see above) and the album’s tracklist, which you can find below.

Listen to Slayer’s “Repentless”.

Slayer Repentless tracklist:

1. Delusions of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. Take Control
4. Vices
5. Cast the First Stone
6. When the Stillness Comes
7. Chasing Death
8. Implode
9. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride in Prejudice

Slayer’s landmark 1986 album Reign in Blood is near the top on the list of our Top 100 Metal Albums.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top